Our Professionals

Monica Faupel

Partner

Monica started her accounting career in October 1994 working in the family business in Taber, Alberta where she grew up, attended the University of Lethbridge and obtained her Bachelor of Management with a major in accounting. Monica continued to work for the firm and relocated to the Hanna branch in January 2000 and has continued to work closely with clients in all industry sectors, both large and small. She enjoys working closely with all the clients to ensure that their business needs are met in all areas and has created some great friendships as a result. In 2018 the firm expanded further and she transitioned to the Canmore office. In her free time she enjoys family camping and hiking trips, reading, cooking, gardening and her love for quilting. She looks forward to continuing the business with Jeff and raising their two small children Madison and Connor in Canmore.

Email: monica.faupel@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 104

Jeff Faupel

Partner

Jeff has been with the firm since 2002 and was admitted into the partnership in 2007. In 2013 Monica and Jeff took over 100% of the business and look forward to the future. Jeff has worked closely with a wide variety of Endeavor’s clients in varying industries. After growing up in Hanna Jeff went away to Calgary and Lethbridge to attend SAIT and the University of Lethbridge. In his free time Jeff enjoys taking his children on bike rides, gardening and tinkering on his 1969 Camaro. Jeff is excited to have the opportunity to expand his professional career in his hometown as well as at the firm’s other locations.
Email: jeff.faupel@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 102

Dave Beckie

Director, Agricultural Client Services

Dave joined the firm in 2006. Utilizing his prior 16 years of banking experience along with his strong farming background, he has assisted many clients through the red tape of farm programs and taxation.  Hanna has been home for Dave and his family since 1996. Jean is employed with Alberta Health Services. They have three adult children.  Dave enjoys playing golf and hockey, boating and running his sideline family operated irrigation business.
Email: dave.beckie@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 103

Danielle Mccoy

Senior Accountant/Office Manager

Danielle McCoy has been with our firm since March of 2007. She was originally employed as an Accounting Technician and moved into a Manager position in 2012. Danielle moved to Hanna with her family in 1990. She married her husband, Barney McCoy, in August of 2008. Barney is employed at the Sheerness Mine and is also a volunteer on the Hanna Fire Department. Danielle enjoys spending time with her husband and especially taking camping trips in the mountains. She is very dedicated to the community and spends countless hours volunteering on the executive committee for the Hanna Royal Canadian Legion.
Email: danielle.mccoy@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 106

Aiden MacDonald

CPA Candidate
Aiden.Macdonald@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 128

Audelina Meraz

Accounting Technician
Audelina.Meraz@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 116

Basit Rizwan

Accounting Technician
basit.rizwan@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 117

Blake Bolton

CPA Candidate
Blake.Bolton@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 114

Chad Haustein

CPA Candidate
Chad.Haustein@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 118

Jada Hill

Accounting Technician / Administrative Assistance
Jada.Hill@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 127

Jaime Bowles

CPA Candidate
Jaime.Bowles@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 112

Jessie Jewell

CPA Candidate
Jessie.Jewell@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 113

Kyran McGillion

Accounting Technician
Kyran.McGillion@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 119

Lydia Stone

Accounting Technician
Lydia.Stone@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 109

Marsha Moore

Accounting Technician
Marsha.Moore@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 125

Sheila Boehlke

Accounting Technician
Sheila.Boehlke@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 115

Neala-Rea Veno

CPA Candidate
Neala-rea.veno@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 105

Violet Summers

Administrative Assistant
reception@endeavorcas.com
Ext. 101